in Search
Untitled Page

ARCHIVED FORUM -- April 2007 to March 2012
READ ONLY FORUM

This is the first Archived Forum which was active between 17th April 2007 and 1st March February 2012

Latest post 10-24-2011 5:34 AM by Chris. 10 replies.
Page 1 of 1 (11 items)
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  • 10-23-2011 1:54 PM

• Nidul
    • Not Ranked
      Male
    • Joined on 10-22-2011
    • Hitchin, Herts
    • Posts 79
    • Bronze Member

Newbie Here, Having a Very Bad Day, With My New B&O Purchase

Hi Guys

Sorry If I have posted in wrong section (admin)........Unsure

Anyways Firstly I would like to say thank you to the people behind Beoworld, what a great site, with a wealth of Information for us less knowledgable chapsSmile I would like to introduce myself as Nidul and I am a big fan of Bang & Oulfsen Products and have been for a long time, they are great technologies/pieces of art. I live in a little Town called Hitchin, which is in Hertfordshire, England UK. Only reason I say this is because I have noticed quite alot of international members.