in Search
Untitled Page

ARCHIVED FORUM -- April 2007 to March 2012
READ ONLY FORUM

This is the first Archived Forum which was active between 17th April 2007 and 1st March February 2012

Latest post 04-09-2009 10:10 PM by Stan. 23 replies.
Page 1 of 1 (24 items)
Sort Posts: Previous Next
  • 03-30-2009 7:24 PM

At Last!

Well today at last I have my Beomaster 5 unit comingBig Smile and it's been a lot of fun trying to get one on its own with out having to buy the head unit screen as well.I will be useing the Beomaster 5 with my Bv7Mk3 tv as I have no use for the screen after seeing the Beomaster 5 on a Bv 9tv in which the Album covers and photos looked really good on the screen of the tv!

Be nice to have some Music to play now as I sold my 3200 cd/harddrive unit to fund my Bv7 mk3 tv.

The tv is having it's softwear updated today too.So hope any little bugs are gone?Smile

Bv7-55 & Bv7-32...Blue,lab1's x4,Yes4Blue, 6000x4Blue,Beocom6000 Blue,Beo5.Oh what a Blue set-up & a Beosound 5...After all,its Bang&Olufsen!

• 03-31-2009 6:56 PM In reply to

Re: At Last!

Well got my beomaster up and running now,also my bv7 mk3 up dated with the latest softwere,which has sorted out a few things like the skybox which switches off and on now and now plays the crow blueray which had sound on the tv but no picture!

Bv7-55 & Bv7-32...Blue,lab1's x4,Yes4Blue, 6000x4Blue,Beocom6000 Blue,Beo5.Oh what a Blue set-up & a Beosound 5...After all,its Bang&Olufsen!

• 04-01-2009 2:06 PM In reply to

Did you only buy Beomaster 5 without Besound 5 ???

My dealer says he can not at present time order just Beomaster5[:'(]

• 04-01-2009 4:14 PM In reply to

Hi mr anders son,yes I did get a Bomaster 5 box on it's own from a very helpful dealer.I had to go to a few to get one ,as my local dealer would not sell me one,only both units even with the right order number at the time it was still 2 units only.